The Think Network
ThinkCE
ThinkGaming

Reviews - ThinkComputers.org

PC Accessories

Bags

PC Cases

PC Cooling

Displays

Full Systems / Laptops

Gadgets / CE Products

Input Devices

Memory

PC Mods

Processors

Processor Reviews

Motherboards

Mousepads

Multimedia

Power Supplies

Software

Storage

Video Cards

Video Games

Misc

In Win Maelstrom Full Tower Chassis

In Win Maelstrom Full Tower Chassis - October 26, 2009

In Win is a company mainly known for its power supplies or unique mid tower cases. Today we got the opportunity to review In Win's first Full Tower Case, the In Win Maelstrom. This airflow giant can boast a total of 10, 120mm fans to go along with the airflow design built into the case. In Win has added many sound/vibration reducing implantations into this case such as the acoustic absorbers and patented hard drive rails. Read on further to see what In Wins first Full Tower Chassis has to offer.

NZXT M59 Classic Series Mid Tower Case

NZXT M59 Classic Series Mid Tower Case - October 22, 2009

NZXT has added another case to their Classic Series of cases, it's called the M59 and it is quite inexpensive at under $60. You would think a case with that price tag would be really cheap, but the M59 has features like 2 included fans, 2.5-inch SSD bays, a side panel window, all black interior, a wire management system, and an eSATA port. A lot of these features cannot even be found on more expensive cases. Let's see if NZXT has a winner in the M59.

Seasonic S12D 850W Power Supply

Seasonic S12D 850W Power Supply - October 19, 2009

Seasonic has been around for a long time-since 1975. It is more well-known for its OEM line of power supply units, but it sells some models retail, as well. It touts the S12D 850W power supply unit as being certified 80PLUS Silver, proving that the unit is at least 85% efficient. Seasonic claims that the unit can achieve 90% efficiency! Add that with a five year warranty and a nearly silent fan and this is one unit worth seriously considering. ThinkComputers has the review.

Griffin TuneFlex AUX with SmartClick for iPhone

Griffin TuneFlex AUX with SmartClick for iPhone - October 16, 2009

If you have an iPhone or iPod and a car with an auxiliary audio input I'm sure you've already taken advantage of it with an audio cable, being able to play music from your iPod through your car's speakers. This is good and everything but switching songs can be quite dangerous while driving. Griffin knows this and has come up with the TuneFlex AUX with SmartClick. It not only allows you to easily switch songs, but it also charges your iPhone or iPod. Read on as we take a look...

Cooler Master Hyper TX3 CPU Cooler

Cooler Master Hyper TX3 CPU Cooler - October 15, 2009

The Core i5 has just been recently released, but with any CPU a Cooler is needed. Cooler Master has released their first fully compatible Socket LGA 1156 (Core i5) CPU Cooler which is backward compatible with most other sockets. We havethe opportunity to take a look at the Cooler Master Hyper TX3 CPU Cooler and we are impressed. Read on further to see what we think of this newly released cooler.

iBUYPOWER Gamer Paladin E870 i7 Gaming System

iBUYPOWER Gamer Paladin E870 i7 Gaming System - October 14, 2009

When it comes to gamers they want the newest and most powerful gaming systems out there. They really only have 2 choices, build a gaming PC themselves or get a custom gaming PC built for them. There are really only a few of reliable, well known custom builders out there and today we will be taking a look at a system from once such builder, iBUYPOWER. They have sent us their brand new Gamer Paladin E870 gaming system that sports an Intel Core i7 870 processor, 2x Radeon 4890's, 8GB of memory and liquid cooling. Let's take a look...

ASRock M3A785GMH/128M AMD 785G AM3 mATX Motherboard

ASRock M3A785GMH/128M AMD 785G AM3 mATX Motherboard - October 12, 2009

Today I will be looking at the ASRock M3A785GMH/128M, an mATX board using AMD's latest chipset, the 785G, which utilizes the SB710 Southbridge and Radeon HD 4200 integrated graphics. The board supports only Socket AM3 and DDR3 memory, which is a good thing. It also has all of ASRock's cool features. Read on to check out the M3A785GMH/128M!

NZXT Cryo S Laptop Cooler

NZXT Cryo S Laptop Cooler - October 9, 2009

Last year we took a look at the Cryo LX notebook cooler from NZXT and we were very impressed as it kept our notebooks here nice and cool. While the Cryo LX was a great cooler it was not for everyone as it was quite large, fitting laptops up to 17-inches. So NZXT decided to make another version that performed the same, but was just a little smaller to accommodate laptops 15-inches or smaller. They are calling it the Cryo S and we have the review for you!

Spire TherMax Pro CPU Cooler

Spire TherMax Pro CPU Cooler - October 8, 2009

Today I will be looking at the Spire TherMax Pro CPU cooler, a 90mm cooler that fits pretty much every CPU built in the last four or so years including LGA 1366 and 1156. It has three heatpipes and uses Direct touch heatpipe technology. It includes a UV-reactive fan, built by Spire as they build their own fans. Will the TherMax Pro tame that hot CPU? Read on to see!

Thermaltake Element T VK90001N2Z Mid Tower Chassis

Thermaltake Element T VK90001N2Z Mid Tower Chassis - October 7, 2009

Today we have the chance to take a look at the final of the three cases in the Thermaltake Element series, the Element T. Back in February we covered the Element S and back in August we covered the Element G. The Thermaltake Element T, being the most affordable of all three, comes equipped with a ton of features including a Red LED 200mm exhaust fan, TtXGame Shield for LAN party protection, and a massive drive array. Read on further to see what else this case has to offer.

Computer Cases

Prolimatech Megahalems

Quiet PC Cooling


Processors
PC Cases
RAM Memory
Cell Phones
Digital Camera
Flash Memory
Laptops
LCD Monitors
Hard Drives
Motherboards
MP3 Players
LCD TVs
Video Cards
Computers
PDA's
DVD Players
Learn more about the Sony Handycam DCR-HC32 Mini DV Digital Camcorder Camcorders
Printers
Routers Networking
Speakers
Our Friends
GideonTech | Metku | AllTheMods | OCModShop | Bona Fide Reviews | Rbmods | ThinkComputers | PCApex | TweakTown | JTV Gossip |